Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Political leaders play a significant role in our society

to accelerate the development

of a country. At the same time, entertainers’ also

put a conspicuous impact on the shaping of our community interest. But, who should generate more money

and who have the right to do that, is a matter of dispute prevailing in our society

. Undeniably, celebrities, because of their wide popularities, are dominant over politicians in case of gaining remuneration. I believe, this

is a positive development

because of some reasons. Firstly

, with the advent of technology, celebrities have got the opportunities to achieve fame through various digital streaming platforms and media, for instance

, Youtube

, which is a likewise

platform can provide them with that kind of benefit very easily

. Not only that, plenty of similar platforms are there to make an ordinary person a newborn star overnight. Secondly

, different advertising companies often promote their adverts with the help of entertainers, as they can make quick impact

on peoples’ mind. By doing that, they can earn massive amount of money

. Besides

that, entertainers can also

help a society

to solve social problems. Most of the time, they donate money

for charity and foster developmental activities in society

. From that point of view, I believe, money

gaining by entertainers is a positive development

. On the other hand

, politicians, by nature of their work, tend to earn less money

than entertainers, if they are not corrupted. Because of the large gap between entertainers and politicians, sometimes politicians are impelled to commit crimes which is absolutely unexpected and that happen when they become dishonest to their job; however

, lawmakers don’t need much more money

according to the type of their job. Therefore

, I think what is important for politicians is their work ethics and honest but

not much amount of money

. To sum up, our society

has been benefitted for years through the benevolent contribution of celebrities, thereby, if they earn more money

, it will be a progressive development

as they will donate more money

for charity. Although

, politicians play important role

, gaining money

won’t be progressive for them as they might fall prey to corruption.