It is true that children in today's society have to deal with too many pressures regarding educational, social, and commercial. The following essay discusses the associated problems that arise with this trend and possible solutions to alleviate any serious impacts it is causing

On the one hand, there are several reasons why most of the youth have been living under tremendous stress due to the higher study and career development. One of the obvious reasons is the over-requirements from teachers. These days, children are forced to reach higher academic results in school by their teachers; therefore the study environment is becoming more competitive and challenging. At the same, children also get more pressure from their own parents. There are a lot of parents who is the closest person to their children but also the ones who always put an invisible and high expectation on them. This means the children have to exert themselves to perform best in academic and social aspects to please their parents. Last but not least, the increase in advertisements targeting children are also a serious reason of this issue. This is because nowadays more and more companies aim to target children just because of their purpose in maximize sales.

However, there are several solutions that can be implemented in order to help deal with such issues. The first solution would be school managers should change the educational systems into an open and creative environment to the student. As a result, children can have more opportunities to gain a deeper understanding in school, Another feasible solution is that parents should spend more time with their kids to understand more about them. This can be done by attending to the children's emotions and feelings; hence parents would reduce their expectations on children. Thirdly, the government also have to control all the advertisements of companies taht target children with bad purpose by creating a law that forbids unsuitable ads and monitors it before posting on social media sites.

In conclusion, although stress taken by youth is becoming a serious issue nowadays, there are several solutions that can be implemented to reduce the impacts that this trend is having on society