Nowadays children pend a lot of time using the internet

Since the computers have appeared, youngsters are likely to spend more time into World Wide Web than as it was years ago, outside with friends. This essay will take a closer look at the two main problems being addicted of using the cyberspace and health/mentally issues that have led to this situation.

Health and mentally problem occurred by using too much internet. First, by using too much PC, tablets, phones and etc. could lead to number of problems such as eyes sight or difficulties of hearing. Second, the problems are not finishing here, for example; if a young one is closing himself constantly for a bit amount of time at home and just using the Internet might lead to a several numbers of problems.

However, there is solution for the forementioned problem. Firstly, here the main key for finding solution are the parents. They should pay more carefully attention on what the children are interested in. Second, for the young adults, would be helpful if someone of the family members enroll the children in some sport clubs or art clubs and etc. which will help them to keep them out of their rooms and playing all day with the computers.

Here it is the second problem which could lead to antisocial behavior occurred by using non-stop the Internet. Even though, the child is out among his friends still he/she is keeping distance from the others.

Despite that, there is solution of the occurred problem. Firstly, the authorities should take a part of the children with such a problems. Secondly, by making special subject at school will help the youngsters to overcome the problem.

In conclusion, even though this situation is dangerous, there are things that could be done.