Some people say smoking should be banned in all public places.Other clain that it should be limited.

Banning smoking is issue in many countries and lots of people strongly support this ban while others disagree with it. It has been around for centuries and in many countries public smoking is prohibited and against the law but it is open in many others countries.

I personally think that forbidding such dangerous activity will be much beneficial that it can prevent it hers from having vulnerable respiratory system.Moreover, this can maintain the places so clean that people could always find them fascinating with less air pollutuin.Howevergoverments should consciously provide some special places which, in this case can be used for smoking.

On the other hand, people who have currently been addicted to smoke would feel hard to avoid smoking in such places. As a result, they may smoke breaking the rule and not even feeling guilty. For this reason, there are two steps then to encounter this probable emerging problem. First, some strict law and appropriate punishment such as to pay more tax or to give any charity orphans or others needing. Second, education is one of the most prominent and essential ways to change peoples’ belief in terms of having their cigarette burnt.

However, banning such activity in public places is not merely a way to prevent others from the harms of smokes, but it will, to a larger extent, possibly be able to elevate people’s awareness of how dangerous smoking is.

To sum up, despite being a hard thing for smokers to not smoke, the policy which bans smoking in public places should be applied in order to save others. Nonetheless, people’s education in terms of the drawbacks of smoking is a part of this aim.