Nowadays, children play less with others and this has an impact on their development.

What are the reasons for this?

Does it have a good or a bad effect on children

To date, when the technology has been overwhelmingly developed, children tends to spend all their day life being alone without communicating with others. This supposedly leads to a number of negative effects on their mental and physical conditions which are not good for their health and life.

First and foremost, there is no doubt that lack of communication might result in lack of social skills which youngers have to deal with. They may not know how to behave standardly towards others. They may not know how to solve emergency situations which will be met in life because of their apathetic to their surroundings. These facts might become many obstacles in their near future.

Moreover, being alone can drown them in some mental illness. In this recent time, such mental illness as depression and emotional disorder leading to negative thoughts are increasing in youngsters. Some of them are able to fight to these mentioned issues and become stronger, while many others are fail when facing. The worst thing happening to these unlucky children that they have too much bad feelings and they harm and kill themselves.

Nevertheless, it goes without saying that being the same as ups and downs happening in youngers’ life, dealing with staying alone is one of the life skills is necessitated. Every coin has two sides; therefore, what they need to learn is how to solve them.

In conclusion, youngsters in this modern time have to balance between social and personal life to grow up in a perfect way.