NOWADAYS, FOOTBALL SUPPORTERS BEHAVE VIOLENTLY. WHAT IS THE CAUSE AND HOW DO WE SOLVE IT?

In recent times, sports have been supported and respected on a worldwide scale by millions of people on the planet; in particular football is a typical instance due to the hype and expectations of citizens for the World Cup every four years. Yet, there is a hindrance behind the reputation which is the overexcitement of football crowd. There are reasons specifically explaining why and solutions for those.

To begin with, this predicament has occurred because of a few reasons. Matches can be deemed perfect opportunities to win some money through a bet. There are a plenty of such business organizations running professionally and still, draw a great deal of attention and attendance from the locals. Therefore, their emotional limitation impacted thanks to poor results would lead to adverse behaviors. Another factor is that football hooligans evolve into aggressive and unpleasant people when referees perhaps miss a foul committed by a competitor while tackling or give their favourite team a yellow or red card, which they consider unfair or inappropriate.

We can prevent these quandaries by catering more adequate security systems on the stands as a precaution against any fights and violence or creating more material punishments for overreaction. Inevitably, a number of exceptions who are not afraid of those ordinary punishments must be treated differently, riot police have to join the race. In addition, one solution for the referee is to be provided modernised equipment in order to successfully complete their job with the reduction of complaints or altercation from hooligans or passionate fans.

In conclusion, violence in sports generally and in football specifically appear to ruin the beauty of their own when sports are supposed to be positively draw attention and should be followed by the idea of prioritizing our health.