Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Today, more and more people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments without seeing their doctors regularly. Personally, I think this is a negative development and will give you reasons to support my view.

On the one hand, there is some reliable information when it comes to trying alternative medicines and home treatments. In fact, the elderly often learn from their ancestors how to self-medicate pain. For example, they can clearly remember the herbal drink their ancestors left behind to cure headaches, backaches, stomachaches, toothaches, and other ailments. In addition, those methods are cheap and convenient. Catching them doesn't take much effort or time.But people can still buy the wrong medicine

On the other hand, seeing a doctor can have many positive effects. Because doctors have graduated and they have the privilege to cure us. There is strict control over the quality of their work. And your doctor can evaluate your health and diagnose any potential problems. They can understand the patient's condition and prescribe the best medicine.

In conclusion, the recent development in trying medical alternatives is negative and some policies are needed to prevent it. Medicine should be available everywhere. This new trend is probably only temporary and people will soon avoid it.