Nowadays it is easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, some people experience problem when they are not be able to pay their debts backs? In your opinion, do the advantages of credit cards outweighs the disadvantage?

In current eon, due to E-banking facility transactions became easy. There are several plastic currency by which we can complete our payment. Presently, it is easy to register for credit card. Few folks experienced trouble when they are not capable to repay their debts. In my opinion its demerits ought merit. In this eassy,I will explain in more detail and bestow extra supporting arguments.

Credit cards are used all over the globe. It is very convenient to use. Although individual do not have cash on hand can make payment through E-cards.It is much beneficial during emergency. For instance, country like India, it is not allowed to start treatment of patients before the deposit receive and that time payment can be made through credit card. Moreover, one can use in ideal way keeping certain limits in mind.A host of private company provide services of credit card at door step of consumer.

There are myriad of drawbacks of using credit cards. Firstly, some time many hackers hack your account and misuse all pecoonal information and withdraw full amount. For instance,around 2 month ago one of my close knit account account was hacked and 2 lakh rupees was transferred to unknown account. Secondly, major issue arises when you lost your credit card and if someone get it then they try to misuse it.At the last,plenty of layman are illiterate and they do not know the correct use of it they simply scratch all the time and enjoy their door step they get shocked and unable to pay their debt.Furthermore,they get stuck into the debt.

To conclude, I recapitulate one should use it in emergency and should also keep their limits in mind.