Some people think that is is more important to plant trees in open areas of town and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree?

In current eon ,population is rampant increasing and due to it scarcity of shelter is found. Few folks think that it is significant to grow plants in wide areas of burg and metropolitan than to construct house. I entirely agree that planting trees ought to be put top priority over housing. This essay will critique paramount decisive impact of trees in clear field of urban area.

To breath every living being require fresh air, which in modern and populated nation it becomes difficult to find pure air without dust particles. Human race works for only profit motive and due to which instead of planting new trees they destroy it for earning more buck's .Trees are essential for human beings as it brings rain ,it gives oxygen to breath, it provides medicine which help to cure and also bestow furniture wood.In recent, Amazon forest ,which is biggest forest in the world was fired and a plethora trees where burned.

Plants inhale carbon dioxide and release oxygen through out the day, which helps human beings to breath. Presently, it became troublesome to inhale pure air .Recently, in Delhi one shop opened in which one can breath pure oxygen by paying certain amount for particular period. myriad of society visited there and took the benefits of it .I think ,in future one have to pay for breathing an oxygen. moreover, due to declined in number of trees problem of global warming arises.Presently, in Antarctica polar region is melting day by day.

To conclude, I recapitulate although shelter is behoove for surviving, planting trees in clear region are more crucial in modern world.