It is more important for school children to learn local history than world history? Agree or disagree?

History play crucial role to know the past of nation or world. It is more essential for learners to learn local history than world history. I am not in favor of above statement I will critique the reasons in ensuing paragraphs with pertinent examples.

World history is imperative. Students get the extra knowledge about outside country what is more, they are able to know the sacrifice done by other regions for freedom. Moreover, they get idea about the ruling methods , their rules and regulations their constitution extra. For instance, world war -1 and world war -2 to know this one should know the history of other kingdoms too. World's history play vital role. Overall, teaching world history in primary and secondary class is much beneficial.

Local history does not include out of nation information or facts. So many times it happens pupil feel lack of data. Juveniles are unaware about the world that what it was or how it was in the past, and how much it developed till now by,which fundamental steps.For example, students learning local history in INDIA is unknown towards French Revolution and Hiroshima bomb attack in japan.

To conclude ,I ricapitulate although local history is imperative for learners, world 's history is more essential and interesting for learners to learn innovative thing about past.