Nowadays it is more difficult for children to concentrate to pay attention in school.

Discuss the causes and propose some solutions.

The recent decades has seen a growth in discussion of learning quality of our new generation. One of the phenomenon most concerned is the rising difficulties for children to get immersed in their studies. In this essay, I will explore the reasons behind this perplexing situation and suggest a remedy for this.

First of all, it is an indisputable fact that children are susceptible to distraction derived from technical development in earlier decades. Having been found with the emergence of the Internet, tools of social networking such as Facebook and Instagram have dominated the pastime of people, ranging from juvenile to adult. Meanwhile, students who are living in their formative years are highly inquisitive, and their curiosities are thus responsible for straying themselves from backbreaking assignement they are weary of.

Further and more importantly, though, I would contend that both teachers and their parents have an onus on enlightening our teenagers on restraining the obsession. Noteworthy is the fact that the aforementioned technology has a vitally important role to play in terms of academic research; thus prohibiting the accessibility of it tends to further impoverish the circumstance, while the perception of time management and assistance of prioritising activities are likely to counteract the detriments it brough along.

By way of conclusion, I believe the societal trend is imminent in foreseeable future. Under the auspices of parents and teachers, some advance skills that can alleviate the drawbacks would be warranted.