Nowadays, it is not opted for a healthy lifestyle by the young population. However, some people think that not only their schools but also families have a duty to change this circumstance. I totally agree with the idea of both components having responsibilities for children’s lifestyle.

To start with, it is commonly believed that the only aim of schools is not to increase academic achievement. Besides, students should be encouraged to be searched for what ingredients they eat and be a conscious consumer. Moreover, school is the sole place to get involved in sports for many children. That said, curriculum activities have plenty of opportunities to promote them to figure out children’s bad habits.

On the other hand, parents have pride of place in their children life. Therefore, families should instill the idea of healthiness and being active into their kids. To give an example, doing such sports together like go hiking or swimming so that make them get used to it. In addition to that, some people alleged that parents should support their kids’ attempts at early ages by helping them find a sport that they enjoy. As a result, adults’ well-attitude plays a key role in their children’s life, as well.

In conclusion, whether the burden of youngsters’ life should be on schools or family is a controversial issue. I strongly believe that the more education students get, the more example in their family they have, the less unhealthy lifestyles they have. Therefore, curriculum activities on schools and family’s mannered should provide many incentives.