Nowadays the level of violence is increasing in video games and some tv programs. What are the reason behind this? What can be effects and solutions ?

Today’s era, the vast amount of inhumanity among video games and television sitcoms are escalating day by day. Due to these it has often influenced to children by various factors like their progenitors have lack of time to spend with offspring and trend of nuclear families to do ferocity which affects young ones to do criminal activities and stunts. There are uncountable complications and causes along with measures to tackle this obstacles.

There are several reasons of this prospective that why the level of ruthlessness are rising steadily among youngsters and the first is that today mothers and fathers have not enough time to use with their offspring because a lot of work pressure on them. Even though, guardians go outside for work to earn more money for their offer better future to children so they do not pay attention on activities and daily routine which performed by young ones. In addition to this, trend of small families are also responsible to grow violence in youngsters the reason is that there are the absence of grandparents among nuclear family. Furthermore,Forefathers which play crucial role into children’s development and guide them what is better for adults or not as well as give knowledge about cloture’s rituals and teach moral values. For example, A survey by media in 2018 reported that a least amount of inhumanity is finding among those youngsters who living in joint families and not children who living in small families are more aggressive and fully with ferocity.

Nevertheless, This hurdles have many causes which are perilous for young ones, progenitors as well as nations regions and staring with foremost effect, adults have imitate by their favourite stars and perform such stunts in life which are detrimental for them due to these sometimes they receive injuries to do these. The another cause is that young age are which periods when youngsters nature are more aggressive and they profoundly involved such inhumanity activities and enter in crime world as well as jobless adults due to lack of money can do robberies, kidnapping and etcetera criminals tasks. For instance, in 2018 in the Punjab a majority of young people who are under in unemployment become catching by drug - addiction so if they have lack of money than they start robberies and a group of adults from villages Bhambuan arrested by police because they stolen the motorcycle of someone and sold it for bought drugs.

Nonetheless, there are various solutions to solve this situation and an initial is that it is duty of progenitors to keep eagle eye on regular activities which doing by their children and consume some amount of time in their hectic schedule for offspring. Moving further, authorities should be fined those television programs which telecasts ruthlessness in their shows and banned because it is illegal. Apart from this, regime must be banned those games which made on ferocity themes and give punishment to games creators. For example, A show of Indian tv telecast on binds channel The rowdies banned by Indian government because in it sometimes contestants fight with each other’s.

In conclusion, although, a inhumanity are harmful for young one’s growth because it has many effects but if regime and guardians can take some necessary steps than it will be reduce.