Some people think that one of the best way to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuels for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the drastic increase in environment pollutions is a major concerning area for the globe which leads to so many complications. However, a majority of people deems that the most effective method to tackle this hurdles is that to rise the price of fossil fuels which burn by cars and other vehicles. Furthermore. I strongly disagree with this perception because growing costs of fuels never spreads effects on masses, burden on poor public, use solar energy, car pooling system as well.

The main reason to take opposite side from this notion is that a vast amount of humans never prudently use vehicles in a limit. In addition to this, if the regime will be increasing the amount of fuels for cars and several vehicles than these will not be effecting the people’s desire to expand their own vehicles. Even though, a huge number of masses are expanding these transport without fear of higher cost of fossil fuels. In other words, a gradual incline among fuel rates are burdens on poor conditions families which are not eligible to buy meals for three times. For example, if authorities will be rising the cost of fuels for motors and various transport than it will be perilous for those poverty people who utilise tampons, minibuses, trucks and etcetera for earring their bread and butter.

Moving further, there are another uncountable ways to solve environmental obstacles rather than growing cost of fossil fuels. Likewise, the major is that if people use wind and solar energy as form of fuels in their vehicles than it will assist them to create less pollution. For instance, USA use solar energy in an efficient manners among their vehicles which helps their natives to make little pollution in their atmosphere. On the other hand, car pooling system is not only reducing the environmental issues but also save human’s’ wealth. For example, if a group of colleagues sharing a same car to reach their work destinations than these are beneficial for them to consume money and build up strong relationships.

In conclusion, although, increase rates of fossil fuels for cars and other vehicles are good way to tackle with environment problems but this is not best way. Beside that, there are lots of uncountable manners to solve it. Moreover, even odd number of cars expanding is better formula which steadily successful in Delhi to decrease dramatically level of environment complications.