People nowadays prefer to try what is in trend whether it is about clothing or hairstyling. By doing this, they take a feeling of satisfaction that they are as cooler as anyone else. This is very common among youngsters as they have heightened feelings and want to look attractive more than ever.

In my opinion, being fashionable and having a modern appearance is as crucial as other important things in life. This cannot be set aside considering unimportant as this is one of the factors which help with a confidence boost. As they say, if you look good, you focus more on other important matters than your appearance.

I don’t know much about other countrymen but people in my country are deeply influenced by western culture. They also want to live an American Dream and though they don’t have much idea about fulfilling it, they follow what they see in Hollywood movies. I am not implying western culture is having any detrimental effects on Indian culture itself but Indians are being influenced it which is causing them to give preference to western over Indian culture.

Every culture has its virtues and should be followed to take their benefits but people should also maintain to respect their own culture which includes traditional clothing and various hairstyling. When the best things from two different cultures are combined, the result is always beautiful.

In essence, people mainly youngsters have a deep sense to look beautiful in every possible way and it cannot be described as a bad thing. Even though people can be influenced by other cultures, they should always feel proud of their values and culture instead of being ashamed.