Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this is beneficial for children of these families while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Globalization of the world has given birth to many trends, one of which is the movement of people from one country to another. In response to which, some proportion of masses opine that it is good for the young one's of the household, although, the others do not have the same view. This essay will tend to the arguments of both sides before my opinion along with conclusion.

Looking at the perspective of the former view, moving abroad does bring a lot of benefits to the youth. The preponderant one is the education as families usually shift to well-developed nations rather than the one which are still developing and former usually have better educational facilities and offers. For instance, Finland is one of the developed countries which is know for its free education and students with high level of knowledge. Another obvious benefit is the availability of various amenities related to job, transportation, infrastructure, comfort and luxury which allure people to migrate to foriegn nations. A good example of this is the Australia where there are big number of employment opportunities along with all the beauty and convenience.

Changing the outlook to latter view, there are some harsh sides which are often overlooked by people immigrating to alien nation. The predominant negative is the sudden change and adaptation to the environment which may not be hard for well-experienced adult, the same cannot be said for the immature children's. To cite an example, youth moving abroad for work or study purpose often seen struggling to adjust to alien nature as they need to live a very harsh lifr being bullied by native people and so on. Another aspect to it is that children cannot acquire complete knowledge of either native or foreign culture and often face pressure from parents and peers to live according to latter of former culture. To instantiate, it is very common in children of hindu and sikh families as both these religion want youth to keep their learnings in mind while living and mixing up with foriegn people.

Amalgamating my opinion and conclusion, I believe that it is the decision of family members whether they want to move or not, however, before doing so they should make sure that their children also agree and are prepared for such a change.