Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation.

Why might this be the cause ?

What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed.

Self employment is taking edge in the new world. Nowadays, People are becoming self centric rather than to work for any company or organization. According to me there are some reasons why people choose self employment but it comes with many disadvantages which i will discuss in below paragraphs.

On the one hand, People choose to be self employed in place of working for someone else for various reasons. Firstly, people want to become their own boss. In addition ot this, they do not prefer to follow orders which has been given by others. Secondly, the stress conditions are rare in self employement. For example, In my office there is a lot of work i have to do everyday and i have to do the submission at the end of the day. Which causes stress throughout the office hours.

Although people like to be self employed but it comes with many disadvantages. Firstly, Proper knowledge of concerned sector is required to be self employed. People usually ends up lossing all the money without proper knowledge. Secondly, there is no guarantee of income in case of self employment but if anyone is working for a company there will be fixed income every month. Moreover, by working for any organization one can learn at faster rate from their seniors. Because they have much experience in relevant sector.

In conclusion, I believe that self employment is not advantageous for many people. It is better to work for any company or organization to achieve goals of life.