Nowadays, many people think that we should spend our youth traveling around the world. While other millennials and older generations believe that we should invest more time in studying and working, we can save the traveling and life-enjoying activities when we are retired.

How do you think about those ideas? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present, a lot of people have an idea that young people should spend more time studying and working, we can save the traveling and life-enjoying activities when we are retired. Personally, I completely disagree with them. Because we can’t spend most of our youth for studying and working.

Nowadays, we know that studying and working are important. For studying, it is helping for our future. If you want to make your dream come true, so you should study hard. That will be your necessary for your job in the future. After you get a job, you need to work hard. It is also helpful for future and also for you family. You start to earn money which you no need help from your parents. However, you should economize. Some people they are always working through the night to earn money. They never go shopping or play, they save money for their future. That is a good way, but I don’t prefer everyone should do that. Because you should have time to rest and refresh. Traveling around the world is another for us to study. After you were working hard to earn enough money, maybe you don’t have anymore energy to play or enjoy everything they like. You spend most of your youth to earn money, so you don’t have enough time for travel around the world, experience new things that internet can’t represent.

In conclusion, for the reasons I mentioned above, I agree that we should spend our youth traveling around the world. We should make our youth be productive. Because youth is the most beautiful period on each person. Furthermore, we can’t use money to pay our youth back. So we should invest some time for traveling around the world.