Nowadays many people want to buy famous brands of clothes, cars and other items, what are the reasons for this, do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days, the market has a lot of branded provides products and services that are rapidly increasing in popularity. In this essay I will discuss the reason for this increasing brand trend. While there are some drawbacks of this major, I consider it to be more beneficial.

There are many reasons why people are going forward to get brands. Firstly, an increase in population creates a new competitive market which it makes a diversity of brands that target specific categories. Secondly, one of the important movements happening in the market that the role of advertising it is reflect on people and make competition between brands. Branded items are also shown to improve the quality of product and try to gap the needs in market, therefore reflect the growing economy and also the purchasing power of people has gone up.

There are many advantages that in product, on of this advantage is that companies enhance the quality of product and also care of customers’ service. Because of this the impact on condition of product will reflect on business and hence people are offered better services. For example, if a person buys a branded car, but unfortunately its problem cause for any reason, the customer can get a full replacement and provide it with is warranty. Another positive effect is that their brands have led to be a big industry that will establish a lot of jobs and that effect on the economy.

One of the drawbacks, that brands tend to impact a bad negative on people feeling like inadequacy and want to get more from this product. As a consequence, people are overspending on such items even though that may be a shortfall in the budget of the family. Another disadvantage, increased crime like shoplifting that happens because some of people need to get this brand. Finally, people are becoming in stressed and stain because they buy a lot of products that can be dispensed.

In conclusion, although brands can be blamed for many reasons, I believe this is the rising an abundant product in market and it will be a positive development overall.