Nowadays, Medical research projects are funded in order to improve medicine and treatment. To help producing effective medication in order to improve health and tackle with variuos disease, in your opinion, do you think that research should be carried by private companies, indviduals or government?

It is obvious that the quality of human health plays an important role in the development of each country. Personally, I firmly believe that both organizations (including non- government organizations and governments) and individuals have to take responsibility of citizens health, although the health is determined by individuals.

In term of individuals, their reports about healthy situations are very necessary with the science to research medication. Because no one can understand your health better than you so the pharmacist can gain amounts of knowledge by gathering those results and then finding the solution for various diseases. Besides, it will have more effective medication when people share their home remedies so as to help each other. For example, some families in Vietnam use parts of plant as leafs, roots for medicine purposes. This amazing method cured many people of diabetes which was not cured easily by western medicine. Thus, the report of science can take full advantage of individuals experience in medication to improve health and tackle with various diseases.

In term of organizations, they have a right to define the all embracing duty and concrete jobs like correcting politics and budgets for treatment research projects. With all of this power, they can provide more facilities and bring waves into line with the cost living to attract the talent scientists so as to research. As a result, we will get the great achievement in medication if those organizations investigate to right medical science projects.

To sum up, the way to improve citizens health in a country is combination of individuals and government. Thus, I suppose that each person should shares their experiences, while the government should ensure proper facilities to make it easier.