Nowadays, most countries improve the standard of living through economic development. But some social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of the phenomenon outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s today advanced society, there are arguement associated with notion’s growth whether or not its thrive country can trigger the disappearance of social principles. In this regards, this essay agree in disadvantage due to the fact that resident’s effort in the work and the cupidity in every single individuals.

It is evindently reasonable to argue that the social welfare are one of the most out standing point in the field of benefit. When the authorities stimulate the development by financial, citizens who would enjoy more their life via having a numberous of entertainmnet. Moreover, the effect of vehicle, labour, family, insurances,.. are incredibly increasing, which give people a birghter future. For example, the elders no need to pay for the nursing home fee since the goverment all see to that. Hence, the old residents are not become a burden and do not have to depend on their children’s money.

Nevertheless, every coins have 2 sides, either this problem which has plenty of drawback . A significant factor which should be taken into account is the hectic workload’s quantity of employees. It is clearly seen that it is not having a time being with the family and their acquaintance, even could not set aside time for themself. Dwellers are going to gain a lot of advantage from social welfare however, they had to be diligent 10 to 12 hours work per days, which bring them a sense of extremely exhausted and might have several diseases both mentally and physically. Another obviously justification is that the worst personality of each individuals which is the greed and envy will be put on top. If plenty of company has the cupidity problem, it might exert an influnece on that company and even on that nations so that it will go on strike the elaboration of whole country.

From what has been declared above, I am convinced that in spite of the plus point of social welfare, people who are responsible for a lot of tasks and the deeply greed. By having said that the government should think clearly in order to solve this problem.