Nowadays most people choose to throw away broken things instead of repairing them, and replace them with new ones. Why is this happening? What problems may it lead to?

This century leads the technology era and known as modem decades. The recent few decades are the witness of the development in technology sector amid this development there is one phenomenon that has associated with it. According to his phenomenon new things are replaced to old one or broken things without repairing it. There are several problems occur through it. Lot of potential solutions are taken to prevent this problem. I will try to throw light upon both view as well as perspective about it.

To begin with, we are enamoured by fancy and lucrative commodities. There are multifarious issue due to use and throw culture. The remarkable reason is advancement of technology. To be justified at the recent time, all the commodities are available at very nominal rate and people have affordable budget to buy

that things. Hence, they feel broken objects are replaced with new one instead of thinking about repair that objects. The another main cause is that people are never appreciate the old materialistic as they replace with new which have latest features and technology, this may result to make convenient life . Last but not the least, advertisement is key reason to attract the people with updated version of having such electronic or other items. Consequently they influenced by that product as we as they old one is not working.

On the other side of spectrum, lot of possible solutions are taken to mitigate the problem. Firstly, people keep piling up thing that broken and replace it through new one. Then, old electronic products are not vanished completely since, if it is brunt, it spread lot of dangerous Ray's in atmosphere. Which causes the air pollution. As well as they lead to harmful impacts on the human health, Because this product exhaust carbon monoxide or lithium gas in environment people consume it via breath and they get suffered from Serious disease such as. Asthma and blood pressure. Lastly, thrown products reserve large part of land till sites as it is not a renewable. Thereby, lot of burden are put on the Government. Furthermore government have to spend a lot of money to keep this product and migrate it to that place where it would be burnt since people do not have suffered from this scarce of facilities in that proper place. As a result, people blam on the government without think to take steps to halt the problem.

Aggelomerating, all the points to conclude that the problem of the use and throw culture has detrimental effect as well as the cause of this problem is depend on the human activities.