Nowadays most people choose to throw away broken things instead of repairing them, and replace them with new ones. Why is this happening? What problems may it lead to?

Nowadays with the increasing production of goods people are tended to casting their elderly things and adjusting to others . this essay will discuss both sides of this problem and consider the economic side as a beneficial one and the pollution as a negative one.

throwing away a big amount of things will cause several problems regarding pollution and extinction of flora and fauna. Rarely do people realize about consequences of such actions. For example , by casting old things , there is appearing a need of production new ones for people , hence it will bring an overexplotion of natural resources.Furthermore , throwing away elderly things in ocean will have a negative effect on condition of flora and fauna . The more vegetable life will die out , the more fishes will suffer from this and in the end they will be finally eliminated. Moreover , considering the fact that fishes are being used as the main food in coastal provinces , it is needless to say that such extinction will exacerbate the situation for those who live there.

On the other hand economical benefit should also be considered by regarding this issue. it is evident that manufacturing new goods contributes to the appearance of annual proficiency for country . it can be easily exemplified by the fact that majority of markets sell their production and the taxes from these selling are going to be in government's charge and governments themselves have an opportunity to improve living standards of dwellers. For instance , a recent survey reported that the average level of living has significantly increased within 7 years in UK , on the grounds of providing a big campaign of production goods.]

In conclusion , manufacturing things can be advantageous for government as well as baleful for ecosystem in general.