Nowadays, older people who need employment have to compete with younger people. What problem does this cause and what are the solutions.

It is irrefutable that the out-competes in the workplace are existing matters in this day and age, namely between elderly people and young people that are sought to the job to serving own’s basic of daily life. Looking from an overall perspective, that is true that the majority of negative effects which are causing for job-seekers and need to cope with these immediately that be mentioned in this essay.

First of all, this is initially some minimizing the opportunity career or own’s emotions about frustration and unmotivated when they are facing or catching up with those who are more experienced in the specialized domains. Indeed, the young people are restricted in their expertise and are performed in showing their skills, so that elderly people will be preferring in the application round and further will be choosing. Nevertheless, some employers proposed that the old generation could not acquisition the technology advance with comparison to the young people. What meant is that is their career can stand on the brink of unemployed or even had delivered into other departments and positions about how are appropriated with their ages.

On the other hand, these troubles are increasingly in our community that need to be getting around the problem as soon as possible. The government should have encouraged the firms are launching some jobs for fresh-graduated whether or their knowledge and experiences are not adapting in aspects of works. Whereby, the company will be obtaining outcomes such as are gaining more creative ideas relying on their contributed own’s grey matter and witnessed a considerable soar by manufacturing goods. Lastly, the government need to proposing much welfare for the elderly people so that they do not to find the job.

In conclusion, the competition in the workplace is worthy of notice in the day to come, the young and older people played a primary role in the labour market which the country can be able to develop nation’s budget to guarantee for dwellers.