nowadays people experience pressure and stress more than before

what are the reasons for this?

what can be done to solve this problem?

Pressure, tension, depress or strain are recent problems that each person in our era has to deal with it on a daily basis. Those issues appear with dense frequency and have a serious impact on our lives more than in the previous period. This essay below will look at the various cause for this and suggest some possible measures to address the problem.

There are a number of factors leading to light up the pressure in each individual. The first contributing factor easily observed is the social factors such as dozens of jobs and the working preference effect. Recruiters require more skillful workers than before, not just friendly or hardworking is sufficient. So the challenging of work is on the rise progress and generating a myriad tension on their shoulder, usually, conflict with boss also result to stressful. The intention of working more than 8 hours a day and even weekends is an increase in the labor force. For instance, many companies and factories claim their employee devote more time to working and unless they can be fired or salary cutting. another constituent contributing to those problems is the daily environment, especially family relationships. Due to the lack of time for family activity and more time for screen-activity, people tend to isolate themselves from each other and make an enormous distance even if co-living in one house. Relating to family problems, financial is can not be mention. It is inevitable that the conflict will be taken related to family finances. Additionally, the result of pressure from the knowledge inside your mind. They put tension on themselves by overthinking and comparing themselves with others. People tend to compare their failures with other successes and then underestimate their efforts.

While it could be impossible to eliminate the stress, some steps can be done to reduce it. Firstly, the method that can be taken to tackle the problem is moving your physical body. By doing some exercise you can release the stress hormones and create more content once. Walking, running, playing, and enjoying a life contribute to produces more positive energy and bring your stubborn tension down to the bottom level. Secondly, spend more time on self-caring and family more than on other relationships especially with your phone. permit yourself to relax and doing nothing to recovery in order to get back your power, clean up your toxic mindset. Finally, recognize and be aware that you are stress and cope with it instead of ignoring it.

In conclusion, pressure results from a number of reasons. nevertheless, some solutions can be implemented to combat the problem