Nowadays people throw away old things and adapt new things. Do the disadvantage of throwaway society outweigh any possible economics advantage?

It is clear that people havr ability to discard their old or damaged possession these days when they own something new. One of the most controversoil issues todat related to Is people ment of old things with ones gives benefit to the owner or not? In this essay, I am going to examine the question from both point of view.

One side of the argument there are people who argue that the demerits of consirderdoly, outweigh its disadvantage. The main reason for believing this is that wastage of electricity, gas and other resources because when there is increase in demand due to the more consumption of products, so the use of machinery will increase the pollution. One good illustration of this is recent state that canada and the united state of america contain only 52% of the world population and accountable 31.5% of consumptions, while south asia which had 22.4% of population is responsible for only 2% of consumptions.

On the other hand people often have this opinion minimum number of incident such as robberies and deaths, nowadays technology boom day by day as when people travel by car have no chance of their deaths because many features are available in cars so that is why no death contingents of individual. A second point is that there are no occasion of robberies because closed circuit television are available so no chance of robberies in modern era.

As we have seen that the there are number of answers to this question on balance however, I tend to believe that the possibilities are endless a person just have to take the change.moreover authories can also reduce their problem by making new laws such as reduce, recycle, reuse.