The evolution of technology has become increasingly popular across the globe. These days, technology can be used to to track and see what people are doing with the help of mobiles phones and security cameras without their knowledge of being monitored. This essay will discuss about the advantages of the advanced technology and how this will outweigh the disadvantages.

Technical devices like cell phones and CCTV cameras are evolved so much and available handy to every person due to the wide range of options available at low prices. Every adult on our planet now owns a cell phone as this has become a necessity for our daily routine. But, most people are unaware that they are being monitored their every activity. In many nations, it is a regime to track everyone to protect the nation from any threat and it will also be useful to track the culprits. For example, in a recent blast happened in the Hyderabad city, the police has found the culprit with the help of CCTV footage.

On the other hand, these technology has causing a disturbance to the people when they know that they are being monitored. This will also cause damage to some one personals life when it is misused. For an instance, when a CCTV is installed in a shopping mall trail room and capture the nudity of the women and upload them in social networking sites which would cause an ultimate damage to the person.

In Summary, it is usual that government uses this technology for social security reasons and helps them improve the protection to the public from any danger. Although, few people say that it is against human privacy policy, in my opinion, these activities have more positive sides than negative when used it properly.