Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras.) In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the Global world, Technology has been increased rapidly. From the use of these technologies we can achieve whatever we want. In these days, People activities has been noticed with the help of unbelievable technologies via their phones and hidden security cameras. Sometimes it is possible that human are not aware from that what is happening. According to me, The merits of this phenomenon outweight the cons.

To begin with, Many people are using these technology in a wrong way and doing an unnecessary things. Some people thinks that it is against human rights and freedom. Society will take their privacy to put video cameras. Another disadvantages is that monitoring data can be misused from the authorized person and they can be used as a political purpose. Moreover, To track individual person's cellphone, they might be unaware from tis tracking system and it has a full chance to losing their personal information. So, it is risky for that person and they take legal action to stop this kind of tracking.

However, There is a plethora of pros to using these type of technology. Firstly, People are secure in their house or society to putting security cameras. The robbery and terrorist problem has been solved with the help of cameras. The existence of CCTV cameras and tracking system in public places, it would bring many advantages if they are used properly. Secondly, It will be definitely help of Police department and Crime branch in preventing and investing any crime activities. Also, To find out the thief it can be helpful in many departments.

Moving Further, With the help of satellite tracking technology, in can be help authorities to tracing crime persons. As they can be find out the exact location of mobile phones and reaches to the crime person. It has been proven that with the help of satellite tacking technology and cameras, It has reduced the number of crimes in many countries. similarly, We can get notification if someone is in danger in our near area. Furthermore, in city area government puts camera on roads for control the traffic system. In Addition to this, camera also help to monitoring tourist and historical places.

In conclusion, To put my all aforementioned points, I hold my view that there is a numerous brighter side of technologies than the darker side. I belive that this system as it makes our day-to-day life more secure and boosts efficiency in the security system.