Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In the new era of technological advantage, the interaction methods between human has moved out of conventional borders. The original interacting ways have shifted themselves to becomes more updated for all kinds of relationship. As I believe, this development brings a lot of advantages for human beings.

Original relationship methods have changed to adapt with technology. Post-pal used to be a common trend of how people making friends in a long distance. This method doesn’t allow instant responses as well as difficulty in transferring images or even videos. Technology makes it easier to this type of relationship by providing immediate video calls as well as messaging services without any expenditures. You have more chances to expanding networks or worldwide friends despite geographical distance. In addition, in-person meeting at workplace is not necessary by the fact that people can take advantages of technology. Virtual meeting platform or even social medias can easily provide such services for companies in need with live video calls. Staying at home to work and updating projects progress are possible due to such advantages.

As I believe, technological development brings a lot of benefits to human life. As mentioned above, working remotely is completely a piece of cake nowadays. A smart device such as mobile phone or laptop can provide everything to accomplish any type of tasks. By this way, it pushes efficiency in workplaces to a new level. Furthermore, technology also increases convenience in daily life. Instant contact makes it easier for people to inform or keep in touch with their relatives and loved ones.

In conclusion, technological development in deed changed the way of how human interacting with each other, especially in term of relationships. Such changes, however, bring more advantages to the world by providing convenience as well as pushing working efficiency.