Nowadays, the way many people interact with each others had changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make. Has this become a positive or negative development.

Technology has changed the way of communication with among in these days. Internet is part of technology which help to make the relationship stronger together. Through the internet, people can communicate at every nook and corner in the world. This essay will examine main advantage followed by disadvantage.

On the one side, internet is the Chief reason to make the interaction with each other. First and formost, there are several types of social apps are available in the mobile phone such as, WhatsApp, hike, Instagram, Facebook and so on. With the help of these apps people can easily communicate with others. However, considering the benefits of internet, it is blessed for human beings. Because, gone are the days, individual communicated by face to face. Moreover, using the internet for different purposes such as, education, communicate and others is worthwhile to achieve massive success in their life. Adding to it, the trend of accessing internet more and more is leading to many benefits, for example, in high tech era people have adopted the internet because, they want to save the precious time of their life.

On the flip side, technology is a key factor of negative impact on human beings. Using the internet for interact with each others is the main reason of generation gap. Because, children follow the same trend which is followed by younger. However, people spend more time on the Internet for various purposes. Also, they think that, internet is a good idea to make the interaction with among. The trend of using internet more and more is leading to many health hazards such as, eye sight, heart problem s and so on. It has become a worring concern issue for individual.

To conclude, making the interaction is a good idea for people. because, it is a convenient for every persons life. Secondly, there are a lot of negative points of using the technology. Because it creates the many problems for individuals life.