Nowadays people buy a lot of things even though they don’t really need them. Why is it happening, in your opinion? Is it a positive or negative trend for the individual and the society?

In this modern era, people spent huge amount of money on different products. However, they are wasting money in these things. With the help of advance technology. People are influenced by various advertisements. Which is helpful to make status in society. It is the cause of create garbage and wastage of money.

To begin with, the first factor is influencing the apart types of advertisement. People want to live aristocratic lifestyle and they are following these products, because they want to improve their living conditions in society. However, in a market, there are several types of items sale on low discount. they display all product on stands. Because of, individual influence by these products.

Moreover, the first positive point is People want to uplift their living standard in society. The availability of products are lucrative the standard of living status in community. What's more, in this high tech era youngster copy to celebrity. They want to adopt same their lifestyle standard. So, people purchase luxury items such as clothes, cars, and others products.

On the flip side, there are a lot of negative points. First and formost, pupils always want to buy new things. Consequently, there are purchasing unnecessary product. Most of time they replacing house items and frequently buy new things, more and more use of goods is leading to rise in the production of waste material. Thus, the problem of rubbish is on the diagnosis and it has become a worring concern for ecology.furthermore, wealthy people buy things which they may not need in daily routine.

To recapitulate, advertisement industry brings a large amount of money for companies. Although, it provide more job opportunities for the people.