Some people think that university students should specialize in one subject. While others think universities should encourage student to learn a range of subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this era, there are a plethora types of subject and job. Students can participate according to their skills. Some masses believe that university students focus on only one subject. But others think that, university should motivate learners to learn a term of subjects. Here, this essay account for both sides.

To start with, education is the supreme need of human beings in this high tech era. However, if offspring do study in one subject. They can expand the horizon of their knowledge related to their subject. Also, learners will get optimum opportunities to achieve massive success in their life. Because, they will not have burden on their mind. Student can easy solve the difficulties in their career. As a result, student can gain ground according to their field.

Moreover, the range of subject can play a vital role in student future. However, they can get job about their various subject. For example, if learner are unsuccessful in one subject. They will have optimum opportunities. Learners can try in other field related to their subject. Furthermore, student can earn name and fame through the different subject.

In my opinion, I personally believe that, universities should stimulate student to learn more subject. Because, they can try in various fields. Also, learner can scale the height of success with the help of different subject. Such as, in this modernization, student should have neuter types of skills related to their subject. such as, math skills, English, science and so on. These are essential for get the job.

To conclude, given the aforementioned information, it is abundantly clear that a term of subjects should enact in universities. As well as, learns can enhance the high salary in one grade.