Some people think that university students should specialize in one subject. While others think universities should encourage students to learn a range of subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few individuals assert that universities should implement many subjects in their study . However, other think only one subject impose in study . Before farming any firm opinion both sides will be discussed in upcoming pharagraph.

To start with, education is the supreme need of human beings in this high tech era. However, if offspring do study in one subject. They can expand the horizon of their knowledge related to their subject. Also, learners will get optimum opportunities to achieve massive success in their life. Because, they will not have burden on their mind. Student can easy solve the difficulties in their career. As a result, student can gain ground according to their field.

Moreover, the range of subject can play a vital role in student future. However, they can get job about their various subject. For example, if learner are unsuccessful in one subject. They will have optimum opportunities. Learners can try in other field related to their subject. Furthermore, student can earn name and fame through the different subject.

In my opinion, I personally believe that, universities should stimulate student to learn more subject. Because, they can try in various fields. Also, learner can scale the height of success with the help of different subject. Such as, in this modernization, student should have neuter types of skills related to their subject. such as, math skills, English, science and so on. These are essential for get the job.

To conclude, it is vividly said that every coin has two expects but according to me, learner have to learn different type of subjects so that they can not only improve their learning skill but also find supreme outcomes in their life.