Some people believe thar, the Internet will replace traditional books in the future. Do you believe this would be a positive or a negative development.

Internet and books, necessity is the mother of invention in this modern era. In today's world due to the advancement of technology, new inventions are coming into existence. Internet is just like a wooden box. Which contains every type of information related to study. I think that is a good and innovative way of reading and there are many advantages of reading digital books on internet than reading paper book prints.

To start with, multifarious points depict positive impact of internet. First and formost, Internet service as the fattest and more convenient mode to access the mine of information. For instance, there are plethora types of website on the internet. People can gain information about their filed. However, books contains limit amount of data are not in the access vof everyone. Hence, internet is likely to replace traditional books. Moreover, student has to carry a huge burden of heavy texts of their school and college. However, the availability of internet allow them to reduce their such burden.

Thus, internet may put the books at the low ebb in coming years.

On the flip side, there are many disadvantage of access the internet. Firstly, we can not read ebooks on the internet for long period. Because, it create many health hazard such as eyesight problems, heart attack and so on. Also, we can not zoom and flip text page for long time on the internet. Hence, plethora of unemployed people may upsurge due to lack of opportunities. Thus, excessive use of internet may spoil the health of users.

In my opinion, both sides have their own significance, the Internet can provide transformed of the world. Secondly, we should not neglect the use of traditional books. However, books should be used for boosting the knowledge skills.