Today, many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and less time on outdoor sports. Why, is it a positive or negative development.

While, using the electronic games has changed the pave of children lifestyle. Many offspring do amusement with the use of these games. However, they don't like to play the outdoor games. It is a negative the trend of indoor games distracting children from outdoor activities.

On the one side, accessing the computer games brings the new change for their life. Because of, these games are design in modern style. Which is influence to children for playing the games. Also, there are several types of games available on the internet. Such as, action, puzzle and some related to their study. It boost their knowledge for different skills. Owing to, computer games become the challenge for kids. The majority of the people, it is best way to uplift the standard of their career. Moreover, nowadays parents does not allow to their kids for playing the outdoor activities. An account of, children not make physical fitness. They can only gain their knowledge. Also, the rate of crime increasing day by day.

On the flip side, sporting the games at the home it is a good way to spend time with family. Because, many indoor games are playing together due to they can strong bonding with parents. In these games, they can tackle many obstacles in different levels. However, the trend of indoor games disappearing the outdoor activities. Also, most of the time kids keep not fit healthy and it belongs suffer from many diseases. Such as eye sight impact, heart attack etcetera. Moving further, offspring are forgetting the traditional games. Because, indoor games has take the place of outdoor games.

To conclude, playing the outdoor and indoor games can make the strong body and mind for children. With the use of computer games, parents can also encourage to their children for play the outdoor sports. In spite of playing outdoor games, children can get optimum opportunity to show their hidden talent.