After completing school and before going to college or university, some students take a year off either to work or travel. What do you think is better traveling or working. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches.

While, after complete the study in college and school. student have optimum opportunity to do join the such job. such as, police, clerk, military and with the help of others requirements. They can travel and work in different field. Some people argue that after done the education, children do work and travel. I personally believe that, which student interested in do travel and work. They should do these job related to their requirements.

On the one side, doing the travel and work creates the more benefit for learners. Because, they have best opportunity to enhance the knowledge of related education and life. Also, pupils can earn the money, which will help in their further study. However, using the travel, children can get high rank in their study. Because they will have a lot of experience related to their culture and education. As a result, they can achieve the massive success of their life. Moreover, they can strong their skills for different work. In future, learners can not tackle any problems. Because with the help of experience students can grace the name of their field.

On the other side, doing the travel and work for learners can create the obstacle. Because they can district for their study. As a result, which can leads many problems in their future. Further more, children will depend on their money. They can lost their best career and negative effect on their study. As a result, student can not get the higher job and huge amount of money.

To conclude, higher study is the best way to uplift the standard of their life. Because, learner will join the study after complete school and university. With the help of advance study, student can achieve the higher jobs in different field according to their ability and requirements. After, complete the higher study they will have good opportunity to do something.