Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish why do you think this is happening? What can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish production?

There is no deny that, developing of rubbish create various problems for our society. It is because, people are not aware about environment and individuals are retrace of achieving more and more things. But if government enacts stringent laws, garbage Will reduce.

To begin with, there are numerous causes to grow the trash in our society. First and foremost, today people get ratrace of achieving more and more things and masses are buying various plastics thing for using their home but they don't replace the old products for using longtime. As a result, the garbage problem is getting grimmer day by day. Secondly, the establishment of factories is causes of increase trash for example, factories make many plastics products but sometimes it's not use for public then employment throw the garbage here and there.

Furthermore, the excessive use of non-biodegradable products lead serious consequences in this because,many people use non-biodegradable things for daily propose but when they do not use these things then they throw it anywhere therefore, it's create rubbish problem.

Nevertheless, it is true that garbage is extremely big problem in the nation but we can reduce this problem with the help of human and government. Firstly, government should provide awareness to individuals and stop the plastics bags in market.in addition, people should use of biodegradable products for daily propose.

To sum up, rubbish problem is worsening day by day therefore, if government create laws and people aware about environment then garbage would be reduced.