Some people want their country to host international sports events . While others , believe it brings more problems than benefits.

Discuss and give your opinion.

Few people believe that hosting an international sporting event is a great chance for their country to receive economic , social and cultural benefits. However , others have obside views. But according to me , it will be better for the future of a country when they host international sporting events.

To commence with , the availability of international sports events are lucrative for youngsters to uplift the standard of their life. First and foremost , hosting a major sporting event can be excellent way to grow the profile of the country in the nation . Moreover , the opportunity of host international sports show the country states such as , know about the country cultural or tourist attractions which is benefits for country economic. Apart from that , sports person can show their states with the help of international games for example , if they won the match and get the prize then they show their states of country.

On the other hand , when sports person go to other country for playing any games then firstly country provide the facilities for sports person. For example, investment on playing ground as well as invest in new infrastructure and clean environment as well uplifit the standard of transportation the needs of the ashletes or sports people . Therefore it is better for rich countries hosting this events rather than developing countries where they should spend money on important issues such as, health, education or housing.

In conclusion, rich country should be provided hosting events rather than poor country.