Many people believe that social networking sites such as Facebook,have had a huge negative impact on both individual and Society.To what extent do you agree

Most of individual assert that using of social networking site such as Facebook ,WhatsApp, Snapchat so on. Which have had a great negative influence on my face as well as society.This essay Accord with this statement in some extent

first and foremost, the excessive use of social networking site create many problem for people for example student most of the time spend on the site as result,they can distract from the study. Some individual are using this site in a wrong way. They make fake account on social site and cheat to others .Therefore this issue make a serious problem for individual.Moreover, Nowadays electronic crime ratio is also increasing . Few Masses post news with this, They hack to others one's social account consequently, This matter disturb to People's life .

on the other hand, by the help of the sites.Individuals can communicate with others and they can know about other people.Social site are helpful for masses in many ways. People can use this site for entertainment or share their feeling with others and these are also helpful in business because,Businessman promote their product and aware about their business to others. So, It has a great impact also

conclusion, it is it truly said that "every coin has two sites" similarly,Social site have positive and negative side also.People should use the site in a limit and do not use in wrong way so that other people cannot face difficulties