Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some ours actions can put into dangerous environment of earth is known by everyone but most of countries are closing eyes toward this. However , some countries has started to resolve the problem of garbage.

From my point of view , the rise of population and absence of restricted laws aren’t helping this issue. In fact , due to that reason some countries like China from where come most of plastic objects that after using they are thrown into sea where the small particle of plastic are eaten by fishs without knowing which is dangerous for them. Only few few percentage of plastic are recycled and most of finish s into the sea. Undevelopment countries don’t have any facilities to collect the rubbish from normal people that consequently is thrown where is more comfortable for them.

Governments can do a lot of things that people can’t do it. First of all, children should be educated in schools from their childhood so they can be conosciouness about this issue. In this way , when they will buy something made by plastic , the will think about this before buying needless stuff. In addition , governments have to give subsidies to private companies whose recycle material to be used another time. Alternatively, in public space should be put the machine that give some penny after putting into some objects-

Taking everything in consideration, I think we have to protect our earth because producing rubbish that isn’t necessary to live which is killing our envirornment.