Nowadays, we can see definite sign of surplus production in almost every industry sector and thus is leading to environmental damage. What are the some possible solution to this situation

In this day, it is noticed that the most of industries are manufacturing their product more than consumer need therefore, that result into environmental problems. This essay, primarily, evaluates the detrimental effect of surplus production of goods and secondarily, suggest some remedial measure to alleviate the problems.

On the one hand, industries today using more resources such as fossil fuel to fulfill the demand of consumer. However, in modern days of competition, every company want to sale more product of their field than their competitors. Due to this they initiated making more product then the requirement. Consequently, for making more product they use more resources, and this result into the pollution and global warming. To exemplify, a recent research revealed that in Brazil, the excessive production of palm oil is the cause of deforestation and environmental change in their country .

On the other hand, if the industries use alternate methods of energy such as electricity or hydro energy then the pollution caused by coal of fossil fuel can be reduced to some extent. To illustrate, a recent report shown by BCC news channel that in China, they implement a law in which, if industry manufacture more goods than requirement then they have to face plenty or jail. Hence, this may be a good example for other Nation if they follow same rules.

In conclusion, it can be reiterated that the production of goods more than need is deleterious for both environment and that factory. Thus, if the factory made proper planning before manufacturing of products and uses of eco-friendly methods then this situation can be cured to few extend.