Nowadays young people are admiring media and Sports Star, even though they do not set a good example. Do you think it is a positive or negative development

Indubitably, it is a recreational era of entertainment and sports industry. Apparently, it is often argued that the youth of the contemporary era are admiring media and sports stars regardless of any exemplary influence. However such kind of admiration is a mixed bag of both boon and bane.

Apparently following film figures and sport persons has many constructive benefits and which can be substantiated by many supportive arguments. Initially, it assists and individual a lot in learning and taking great variety of knowledge in that specific field thus boosting myriad number of skills. To vindicate, calling Cristiano Ronaldo will undoubtedly help with follower to nourish him with the knowledge of football. Not only this will result in his Holistic development but also will make him to leave footprints of epitome excellence.

Although it has positive outcomes, yet it is accompanied by various setbacks. It is a well stated fact that a leader must influence his followers in a positive way.In the contemporary era, following the sedentary lifestyles of on screen stars has resulted into drastic and detrimental effects. For instance, a Virat Kohli follower will forcefully demand same extravagant living he prefers such as costly diet, branded clothes and a millionaire girlfriend. Additionally, it has made us extremely ignorant about the true maintenance of the society who really deserve our attention. Consequently, the present youth are not focusing on excelling heroes of peace sign and social causes.

Thus to wrap up the discussion, despite pros and cons the person we look upon is more over a subjective property and everyone has different choices and preferences.