The number of people working online from home has grown in some countries. What are advantages and disadvantages?

Recently, a lot of people who work from home via online has already imposed in several states. This issue would bring about, in spite of some possible disadvantages, several advantages that I will explain in the following paragraph.

Regarding the benefits, if people work from home, they could get better mood and more focus in their job with the atmosphere of their own place. To exemplify, working peaceful without disruption from both manager and job mates could bring job satisfaction and also quickly process the job. Furthermore, employees not do not have to spend a lot of time to go to office. This is not only effective but also gives possibility to save money. In fact, working place in the city center has serious issue of traffic congestion and consumption of gas transportation would be increased.

Move to the drawbacks, people are becoming less productive due to there is no communication among employees in their division, as a result, people do not get sense of work. For example, employees need discuss about project-development which could not be implemented separately. Moreover, worker must provide significant equipment with advanced technologies which they use for work. Without company facilities such as, good internet speed or WIFI network which are quite expensive, this is to support them to preform professional and excellent job.

In conclusion, the positives of online working space led to, great mood of worker and also speed up the duty of job. Meanwhile, the lack of this issue could be substantial drawbacks that should not be ignored as well.