Some people feel that individual should try to assimilate completely to the country where they live, while others feel it more important to perseve their native culture. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people claim that it is essential to keep individual's own culture, meanwhile, others feel that they should respect to the country which they reside in. Both of views appear on two arguments, however, which I will explain in the following paragraph.

On the one hand, debaters of culture which should be conserved by individuals cite that the traditional customs in not only legacy but also essential things which would be irreplaceable. For example, several people could apply their own accent or wear traditional outfit in the number of event (local festival). Moreover, the culture has to be inherited to next generation and native inhabitants should be proud of their own identity rather than other cultures. Apparently, teaching children about traditional art and also accompany them go to historical sites provide the best way to introduce the variety of cultures.

On the other hand, supporters of this perspective highlight that individuals must be able to adapt in several culture of other countries since this could be a positive example of social interaction. To exemplify, to be an immigrant should familiarize themselves when they face new culture and understand specific norms and values of different culture. Furthermore, new insight and detail information from each countries lead the settlers to greater cultural perspective, such as the result of manners which have learned by individuals. Perhaps, this should be shared to common people in order to obtain new customs and traditions (table manners)

In conclusion, in my opinion, non- native people should be sociable when setting in overseas, including how to socialize and receive different culture. This is as long as individuals are willing for preserving their own legacy.