In some cities, there are few controls on the design and construction of homes and other buildings, and owners can decide on this style of their houses. Do the advantages of this outweigh the drawbacks?

Recently, in a number of towns, there are less policies of the shape and structure of houses and other infrastructures and the owners can design their own style. Personally, I opine this issue has several benefits which I will explain in the following paragraph.

On the one hand, we should not ignore the positive of few regulations of house development and other building projects that the building which is managed by personal get their dream design. They could manage their own budget to purchase basic materials of dwelling place such as, furniture and interior. Furthermore, in marketing strategy, this opportunity could design their store with unique concept, to make visitors interested and comfortable. To exemplify, currently the youngsters prefer to natural coffee shop concept than ordinary one.

On the other hand, this view has been obvious to me giving several disadvantages that the owner who lacks knowledge about standard building structure could get some drawbacks. Due to inappropriate material selection, unsubstantial construction can cause double maintenance service such as, cracking wall and leaking roof. Moreover, several store buildings with government regulation have to follow the rules in order that the city looks better. Unfortunately, this city layout brings significant limitations on expanding businesses purposes. For example, government imposes the strict regulations of exterior design and parking lot which could reduce the profit of businesses.

To conclude, while the benefit of this policy seems reasonable for some points, I would argue that less regulations of the models and structure of buildings have huge impacts. This includes estimated cost controlled by the house owner and the innovation of marketing strategy.