Some people believe teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit the teenagers and the community as well. Do you agree & disagree?

Nowadays, many people think that adolescents are supposed to do charitable organization in their leisure time, this can be advantageous both youngsters and the group as well. I personally agree with this statement which I will elaborate more below.

On the other hand, teenagers should not join in the volunteer community because it is better that youngsters find part-time job before applying for the permanent and make good workability which is important to have a career in the job field. Furthermore, if adolescents participate in the community, perhaps, their academic score would be downgrade since they tend to focus such activities currently followed by teenagers to exemplify, teenagers have to help victims of natural disasters in which this is very far from their hometown and the victims not only need money but also direct assistance.

On the other hand, there are various advantages for schoolers, especially teenagers, could learn and absorb new knowledge from other members of volunteer community. Perhaps, they would make charity proposal which is helpful with juveniles power, For example, they bring some food supplies and clothes to poor people and homeless. In addition, when national disaster is coming, adolescents have a quick action to society affected by natural disaster from young members of charity organization to provide medical kits and several vitamins to speed up recovery.

In addition, in my opinion, that adolescents who get involved in charitable organization have positive results for them including new knowledge outside of school and building humanity act. This is as long as youngsters could manage their leisure time well between academic and social activities.