Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is undeniable that obesity is one of the most challenging issues in the rich countries. This essay will suggest that healthy diets and more physical activities are the best viable solutions to tackle this problem.

To begin with, the dietitians advise that balance meals with more fruits and vegetables than meat has proven to be successful in reducing the risk of overweight. That is to say that we should avoid some kinds of unhealthy foods which consist of high protein and fat levels such as fried chicken, drilled pork and so on because these dishes easily make you obese by supplying so many calories. For example, many studies have consistently showed that 60% of children using fast foods every week become obesity and this leads to many health problems in their future.

Another feasible measure is that we should join more sports activities to keep body slim. This is because when we do exercises the calories will be burnt significantly and this is conducive to a wonderful fitness level. The fact is that whatever type of physical activities you take part regularly will also help you to reduce the weight efficiently. Although sports is the best way to work off the fat but many people don’t participate any kind of athletics because of their flawed mindset. They don’t know that obesity is the origin of many severe diseases in future such as heart attack, stroke and high fat level in liver. A recent research by University of medicine in Ho chi minh city found that 85% of people doing exercises control their weight effectively.

To sum up, obesity is the adverse problem associated with health condition so we should pay more attention to our diets and physical events because they are the best solutions to settle above problem.