The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Our world change everyday, there is no doubt that human must change to fit with society situation. Some people older belive that human should live by traditional way, live traditional, think and behave traditional but other younger think we should live by traditional way. So, human who is in traditional life should live traditional or modern, that is a difficult question.

It is so easy to realize that traditional way to live have benefit for our life. Firstly, people who live by traditional way usually are principled and orderly. Almost all people live by traditional way have principles for themselves, they will do it, get target. Secondly, people who live by traditional way are respected by another person. They are person who can do things they say and they are strict and careful in their work. But we can not deny that live in traditional way have positive things. To begin with character of people live by traditional way, some of them are outdated, this make they hard to absorb new infomation. Next, some of them who are patriarchal make they hard to contact with another person. Live by tradional way is good but it is not perfect.

Beside live by tradional way, i must admit that live by modern way is fit with changes of world. First, peolple who live by tradinal way have open-minded, they alway keep an open mind to realize changes of social and keep pace with new information, new trend. Second, they are so creative and lookback their fault to fix it. They are people who have receptive new thing help develop themselves. I can not deny that live by modern way still have positive things, Some of them have very open minds so sometimes they lose the politeness in expressing themselves to make others uncomfortable. Not only that, live by modern way is not lost good tradions, we must keep and deserve good tradition of nation. We must broaden the mind to absorb new thing.

Conclusion, with my opinion I think we should live in both ways, combining them to have the most appropriate way of living. These two types of life can not be separated because they all have their own advantages and disadvantages.