one of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing

Long life and goo health I important and valuable for every person. Long life and good health today depends on good wealth. There are advantages and disadvantages in this topic which I will consider now.

There 3 main drawbacks in improving health care. Firstly, the good surgeons are always expensive, for individuals. The old age persons spend their saving moneys for children’s education and good life. Further more, there always have not good medical services in patients habitat city, and it also need extra money. Today in world has many species of illness, some of them are treated in certain cities. After all, some elderly have heart related diseases, that it causes problems during operation. Some medical operations dangerous for patients that have specific illness.

On the other side there are many benefits of improved medical care. First of all, good medical care can increase the life time. It helps personals to continue their work or hobbies and living with their lovely family. Secondly, we need for more experienced people in our social and industrial life. Today we have more young specialists in some directions, but they have not more experience for emergency. Finally, the government can also benefit from the elderly people. Their wisdom and practice can give more valuable and important advices to the government. These can improve our lives.

In conclusion while increasing of life time by medical care has many disadvantages and it depends on funds of saving. But advantages of this issues more profitable for everyone.