One of the major problems facing the world today is the growing number of refugees. The developed nations in the world should tackle this problem by taking in more refugees. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

It is very well stated that in recent times the proportion of refugees have had undergone a drastic surge and therefore, is considered as one of the major issues to be addressed. This encourages many to propose that well to do nations can assist to resolve the respective growing trend by letting in majority of the refugees in the country. The following composition justifies my cent percent agreement to the idea with relevant examples.

Primarily, one of the prominent reasons is the recovery of identity lost in wars due to race, cast and creed. This imposes many repercussions when the people living in enemy countries are denied nationalities due to mentioned reasons after certain differences. for example, many Indians living in Bangladesh are ordered exit from the land after being declared as a separate nations after late 1990s. This poses a helping responsibility on Indian administration to let live Bangladeshi Indians in India with an Indian identity till date.

Secondly, in comparison to other under developed or developing nations like Bangladesh or Nagaland, the economy of flourished nations alike India bears far more potential to serve additional percentage of people along with its current citizenry. This is transparently reflected through GDP ratios the respective countries. This being the fact can demand developed countries to permit immigrants in greater proportion in comparison to nations having less flowered economy. For an instance, every year about more than 15% of Naga people opt for immigration to India for either purposes like employment.

To conclude, in my opinion it can be thus digested that the developed nations if entertain injection of refugees to their land can greatly assist trim the growing number of people entitling no any citizenship round the globe.